Administrative Staff









General Manager
Jonathan Stillman
Phone: 888-433-7026
Extension: 167
Controller
Michelle Bryan
Phone: 888-433-7026
Extension: 123
Systems Administrator
Curt Stillman
Phone: 888-433-7026
Extension: 103



 

Sales Staff  



General Sales Manager
Brad Stillman
Phone: 888-433-7026
Extension: 119
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Gabe Levy
Phone: 888-433-7026
Extension: 114
 
    Finance Manager
   John Frederick
   Phone: 888-433-7026
   Extension: 107
   johnf@stilllmanvolvocars.com





Sales Consultant
Ryan Truitt
Phone: 888-433-7026
Extension: 109

Sales Consultant
Scott Evans
Phone: 888-433-7026
Extension: 113

Sales Consultant
Kyle Butler
Phone: 888-433-7026
Extension: 116




Sales Consultant
Austin Palmer
Phone: 888-433-7026
Extension: 111
austinp@stillmanvolvocars.com

Sales Consultant
Casey Truitt
Phone: 888-433-7026
Extension: 118


Sales Consultant        
Scott Zabelski
Phone: 888-433-7026
Extension: 115



Greeter
Celine Jakmian
Phone: 888-433-7026
Extension: 132

Parts & Service Staff



Service Manager
Greg Donaldson
Phone: 888-433-7026
Extension: 131

Parts Manager
Jamal Colbert
Phone: 888-433-7026
Extension: 117

Service Appointment Coordinator
Heather McCracken
Phone: 888-433-7026
Extension: 142
heatherm@stillmanvolvocars.com





Parts Specialist
Matt Barlow
Phone: 888-433-7026
Extension: 120
Parts Specialist
Alex Davis
Phone: 888-433-7026
Extension: 170
alexd@stillmanvolvocars.com
Service Consultant
Josh Hileman
Phone: 888-433-7026
Extension: 124
mikeb@stillmanvolvocars.com


Service Consultant
Mike Bertolami
Phone: 888-433-7026
Extension: 135
mikeb@stillmanvolvocars.com
Service Consultant
Michael Ricketts
Phone: 888-433-7026
Extension: 122
michaelr@stillmanvolvocars.com
Service Consultant
Joe Dobson
Phone: 888-433-7026
Extension: 133
joed@stillmanvolvocars.com