Administrative Staff





 


 

General Manager 

Jonathan Stillman

Phone: 888-433-7026

Extension: 167 jonathans@stillmanvolvocars.com

Chief Operations Officer 

Brad Stillman

Phone: 888-433-7026

Extension: 119 brads@stillmanvolvocars.com

Controller Michelle Bryan

Phone: 888-433-7026

Extension: 123 michelleb@stillmanvolvocars.com


Sales Staff




 


 


 

New Car Sales Manager Kyle Butler

Phone: 888-433-7026

Extension: 116 kyleb@stillmanvolvocars.com

Pre-Owned Sales Manager Gabe Levy

Phone: 888-433-7026

Extension: 114 gabelevy@stillmanvolvocars.com

Finance Manager John Frederick

Phone: 888-433-7026

Extension: 107 

johnf@stilllmanvolvocars.com


 


 


 

Sales Consultant Ryan Truitt

Phone: 888-433-7026

Extension: 109 ryant@stillmanvolvocars.com

Sales Consultant Casey Truitt

Phone: 888-433-7026

Extension: 118 caseyt@stillmanvolvocars.com

Sales Consultant Austin Palmer

Phone: 888-433-7026

Extension: 111 austinp@stillmanvolvocars.com


 


 


 

Sales Consultant 

Scott Zabelski

Phone: 888-433-7026

Extension: 115 

scottz@stillmanvolvocars.com

Sales Consultant Spenser Flood

Phone: 888-433-7026

Extension: 113

spenserf@stillmanvolvocars.com

Product Specialist Lauren Kratz

Phone: 888-433-7026

Extension: 108 laurenk@stillmanvolvocars.com


 



Greeter

Celine Jakmian

Phone: 888-433-7026

Extension: 132 celinej@stillmanvolvocars.com




Parts & Service Staff




 


 


 

Service Manager Greg Donaldson

Phone: 888-433-7026

Extension: 131 gregd@stillmanvolvocars.com

Parts Manager Jamal Colbert

Phone: 888-433-7026

Extension: 117 jamalc@stillmanvolvocars.com

Service Appointment Coordinator Barbara Nash

Phone: 888-433-7026

Extension: 142 barbaran@stillmanvolvocars.com


 


 


 

Parts Specialist Alex Davis

Phone: 888-433-7026

Extension: 170 

alexd@stillmanvolvocars.com

Parts Specialist Zach D'Antonio

Phone: 888-433-7026

Extension: 120 

zachd@stillmanvolvocars.com

Service Consultant 

Michael Ricketts 

Phone: 888-433-7026

Extension: 122 

michaelr@stillmanvolvocars.com

 

 

 


Service Consultant Josh Hileman

Phone: 888-433-7026

Extension: 124 

joshuah@stillmanvolvocars.com


Service Consultant Brent Imming

Phone: 888-433-7026

Extension: 133 

brenti@stillmanvolvocars.com


Service Consultant Matt Oakes

Phone: 888-433-7026

Extension: 135 

matthewo@stillmanvolvocars.com


 



Service Consultant Anthony Jordan

Phone: 888-433-7026

Extension: 130 

anthonyj@stillmanvolvocars.com